Concert Info


Roger Daltrey: Harmonica, Vocals
John Entwistle: Vocals, Bass
Kenney Jones : Drums
Pete Townshend : Vocals, Guitar
John Bundrick: Piano, Keyboards
The Who

Sun, 16 September 1979:

New York, NY, Madison Square Garden


Substitute, I Can't Explain, Baba O'Riley, The Punk And The Godfather, Boris The Spider, Sister Disco, Behind Blue Eyes, Music Must Change, Drowned, Who Are You, 5.15, Pinball Wizard, See Me Feel Me, Long Live Rock, My Generation, Dreaming From The Waist, Dance It Away, Magic Bus, Won't Get Fooled Again, Trick Of The Light, Shakin' All Over, Big Boss Man