Concert Info


Roger Daltrey: Vocals, Harmonica
John Entwistle: Vocals, Bass
Keith Moon: Vocals, Drums
Pete Townshend : Guitar, Vocals


Another source lists another set-listing: We're Not Gonna Take It, Summertime Blues, My Generation, Join Together, Roadrunner, My Generation Blues, Won't Get Fooled Again.

Record and DVD

The Who

Tue, 09 December 1975:

Cleveland, OH, Richfield Coliseum


I Can't Explain, Substitute, Summertime Blues, My Wife, Baba O'Riley, Squeeze Box, Behind Blue Eyes, Dreaming From The Waist, Boris The Spider, Magic Bus, Amazing Journey, Sparks, The Acid Queen, Fiddle About, Pinball Wizard, I'm Free, See Me Feel Me, My Generation, Join Together, Roadrunner, Spoonful, Won't Get Fooled Again