Concert Info


Roger Daltrey: Harmonica, Vocals
John Entwistle: Vocals, Bass
Kenney Jones : Drums
Pete Townshend : Vocals, Guitar
John Bundrick: Piano, Keyboards
The Who

Sun, 08 February 1981:

London, Lewisham Odeon


Substitute, I Can't Explain, Baba O'Riley, The Quiet One, Don't Let Go The Coat, Sister Disco, Music Must Change, You Better You Bet, Drowned, Another Tricky Day, Behind Blue Eyes, Pinball Wizard, Who Are You, 5.15, Long Live Rock, Magic Bus, Won't Get Fooled Again