Concert Info


Roger Daltrey : Vocals, Harmonica
John Entwistle : Vocals, Bass
Keith Moon : Vocals, Drums
Pete Townshend : Guitar, Vocals
The Who

Sat, 06 April 1968:

New York, NY, Fillmore East


Summertime Blues, Fortune Teller, Tattoo, Little Billy, I Can't Explain, Happy Jack, I'm A Boy, Relax, A Quick One While He's Away, My Way, Shakin' All Over, Boris The Spider, My Generation