The Who

Mon, 18 September 2006:

New York, NY, Madison Square Garden


I Can't Explain
The Seeker
Anyway Anyhow Anywhere
Who Are You
Behind Blue Eyes
Real Good Looking Boy
Sound Round
Pick Up The Peace
Endless Wire
We Got A Hit
They Made My Dream Come True
Mirror Door
Baba O'Riley
Eminence Front
Black Widow's Eyes
Mike Post Theme
You Better You Bet
My Generation
Won't Get Fooled Again

Pinball Wizard
Amazing Journey
See Me Feel Me
Tea And Theatre

Newspaper Review

Chemical brothers Townshend, Daltrey whip up magic

NEW YORK (Hollywood Reporter) - In the midst of their first full world tour in more than two decades, Who principals Pete Townshend and Roger Daltrey ... Continue reading
(Reuters, 19-07-2006)

Who's looking back

NEW YORK -- Whether one considers rock's graying icons dinosaurs or sages, they face an interesting challenge: how to age with their art while maintai... Continue reading
(The Star Ledger, 20-09-2006)

Line Up

Attendance & Support

Support Act: Peeping Tom

Records & DVD

More Info

The Who in New York, NY