The Who

Tue, 19 September 2006:

New York, NY, Madison Square Garden


I Can't Explain
The Seeker
Anyway Anyhow Anywhere
Who Are You
Behind Blue Eyes
Real Good Looking Boy
Sound Round
Pick Up The Peace
Endless Wire
We Got A Hit
They Made My Dream Come True
Mirror Door
Baba O'Riley
Eminence Front
A Man In A Purple Dress
Mike Post Theme
You Better You Bet
My Generation
Cry If You Want
Won't Get Fooled Again

Pinball Wizard
Amazing Journey
See Me Feel Me
Tea And Theatre

Newspaper Review

Who knew Who still had it

It's been nearly 25 years since the Who had anything new to tell us. They haven't brainstormed a fresh batch of material since 1982's "It's Hard.... Continue reading
(New York Daily News, 20-09-2006)

Line Up

Attendance & Support

Support Act: Peeping Tom

Records & DVD

More Info

The Who in New York, NY