The Who

Thu, 01 November 1973:

Manchester, Belle Vue, King's Hall


I Can't Explain, Summertime Blues, My Generation, I Am The Sea, The Real Me, The Punk And The Godfather, I'm One, Helpless Dancer, 5.15, Sea And Sand, Drowned, Bell Boy, Doctor Jimmy, The Rock, Love Reign O'er Me, My Generation, Pinball Wizard, See Me Feel Me, Won't Get Fooled Again, Magic Bus, Allright Now


According to "The Who Concert File" by Joe McMichael and "Irish" Jack Lyons I changed this show. Seems that the set-list is from 01.11.1973, not 02.11.1973 as listed earlier.

Line Up

More Info

The Who in Manchester