Roger Daltrey

Sun, 08 December 1985:

Boston, MA, Orpheum Theater


Martyrs And Madmen, Don't Talk To Strangers, Breaking Down Paradise, Substitute, Pictures Of Lily, Under A Raging Moon, Behind Blue Eyes, 5.15, Your Time Is Gonna Come, After The Fire, Giving It All Away, Won't Get Fooled Again, The Pride You Hide, Move Better In The Night, Let Me Down Easy, Free Me, Summertime Blues, C'Mon Everybody


Don't know the order of the set

Line Up

On Compilations & More

More Info

Roger Daltrey in Boston, MA