Concert Info


Roger Daltrey: Harmonica, Guitar, Vocals
John Entwistle: Vocals, Bass
Kenney Jones : Drums
Pete Townshend : Vocals, Guitar
Tim Gorman: Piano, Keyboards
The Who

Wed, 22 September 1982:

Landover, Maryland, Capital Centre


Substitute, I Can't Explain, Dangerous, Sister Disco, The Quiet One, It's Hard, Eminence Front, Behind Blue Eyes, Baba O'Riley, I'm One, The Punk And The Godfather, Drowned, A Man Is A Man, Cry If You Want, Who Are You, Pinball Wizard, See Me Feel Me, 5.15, Love Reign O'er Me, Long Live Rock, Won't Get Fooled Again, Magic Bus, Twist And Shout