Roger Daltrey

Mon, 28 June 1999:

London, Royal Albert Hall


BRS Overture, Is Anybody Out There, Eclipse, Time, Across The Universe, Comfortably Numb, Jumping Jack Flash, Give Peace A Chance, Imagine, Blackbird, Come Together, Imagine (Reprise), Kashmir, Norwegian Wood, Another Brick In The Wall, Ruby Tuesday, Street Fightin' Man, Start Me Up, 5.15, See Me Feel Me, While My Guitar Gently Weeps, Stairway To Heaven, Conquistador/Whiter Shade Of Pale, Let It Be, You Better You Bet, Pinball Wizard, I Walk The Line, Who Are You, Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, School's Out, With A Little Help From My Friends


Roger on vocals: Street Fightin' Man, 5.15 (with Alice Cooper), See Me Feel Me, Let It Be, You Better You Bet, Pinball Wizard, I Walk The Line (guitar and vocals), Who Are You (guitar and vocals), A Little Help From My Friends.

Newspaper Review

An ambitious but ultimately disappointing 'rock symphony'

Roger Daltrey was sceptical when approached by the impresario David Fishof to take part in the British Rock Symphony, Nigel Williamson writes. He only... Continue reading
(The London Times, 02-07-1999)

Line Up

More Info

Roger Daltrey in London