Pete Townshend

Fri, 02 July 1993:

London, May Fair Theatre


English Boy, Meher Baba M3, Let's Get Pretentious, Meher Baba M4, Early Morning Dreams, I Want That Thing, Outlive The Dinosaur, Flame (Demo), Now And Then, I Am Afraid, Don't Try To Make Me Real, Predictable, Flame, Meher Baba M5 (Vivaldi), Fake It, Now And Then (Reprise), Baba O Riley (Demo), English Boy (Reprise)


A Press-conference including a presentation of an unplugged version of »Psychoderelict«.

Line Up

Records & DVD

On Compilations & More

More Info

Pete Townshend in London