Pete Townshend

Wed, 04 August 1993:

San Diego, CA, Copley Symphony Hall


Cobwebs And Strange
A Little Is Enough
Face The Face
Heart To Hang Onto
Behind Blue Eyes
English Boy
Meher Baba M3
Let's Get Pretentious
Meher Baba M4 (Signal Box)
Early Morning Dreams
I Want That Thing
Dialogue Introduction To "Outlive The Dinosaur"
Outlive The Dinosaur
Meher Baba M4 (Signal Box)
Flame (Demo)
Now And Then
I Am Afraid
Electronic Wizardry
Don't Try To Make Me Real
Dialogue Introduction To "Predictable"
Meher Baba M5 (Vivaldi)
Fake It
Dialogue Introduction To "Now And Then (Reprise)"
Now And Then (Reprise)
Baba O'Riley (Demo)
English Boy (Reprise)
Girl From The North Country
It's A Boy
Pinball Wizard
See Me Feel Me
Rough Boys
Won't Get Fooled Again


With Michael Cerveris. He's singing the Tommy-Medley with Townshend: »Captain Walker/It's A Boy«, »Christmas«, »Sensation«, »Pinball Wizard« and »See Me Feel Me«.

Line Up

Records & DVD

More Info

Pete Townshend in San Diego, CA